The executive committee is the body that leads the association’s day to day operations. Its members are elected by the General Assembly.

Current composition

The executive committee is currently composed by the following members (in alphabetical order):

  • Peter Affolter
  • Reinhard Bischoff
  • Gonzalo Casas
  • Simon Gehren
  • Jan Hänsli
  • Martin Seneclauze

Internal auditor:

  • Jürg Mannes

Past board members

  • Matthias Zimmermann